Bellevue Church of Christ    
     
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 22, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Matthew 5:1
 Date: Sun, Sep 15, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Philippians 4:8
 Date: Sun, Sep 08, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 15:1
 Date: Sun, Sep 01, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 11:25
 Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 14:6
 Date: Sun, Aug 18, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 10:11 & Psalm 23
 Date: Sun, Aug 11, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 10:9
 Date: Sun, Aug 04, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 8:12
 Date: Sun, Jul 28, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 3:16
 Date: Sun, Jul 21, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: The Unique Nature of Christ
 Passage: John 3:16

 

OUR SCHEDULE
Sunday
9:15am:   Bible Study
10:15am: Worship Service
6:00pm:   Worship Service

Wednesday Evening
7:00pm:  Bible Classes
STAY CONNECTED
              

CONTACT INFO
Address:  2311 Madison St.
                  Bellevue, NE, 68005
Phone:  (402) 291-3585
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.