Bellevue Church of Christ    
     
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Date: Sun, Jun 02, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Philippians 2:1
 Date: Sun, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: 2 Timothy 2:1
 Date: Sun, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Proverbs 4
 Date: Sun, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Jeremiah Hostetter      
 Passage: Romans 1:11
 Date: Sun, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Daniel Webster      
 Passage: Daniel 3:14
 Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Ephesians 5:1
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Philippians 2:5
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Gary Johnston      
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 4:7
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      

 

OUR SCHEDULE
Sunday
9:15am:   Bible Study
10:15am: Worship Service
6:00pm:   Worship Service

Wednesday Evening
7:00pm:  Bible Classes
STAY CONNECTED
              

CONTACT INFO
Address:  2311 Madison St.
                  Bellevue, NE, 68005
Phone:  (402) 291-3585
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.