Bellevue Church of Christ    
     
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: Ecclesiastes 5:1-7
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: John 17:21
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: John 17
 Date: Sun, Jun 24, 2018       Teacher: Lee Wilson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: John 17
 Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: John 17
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: Matthew 16:13
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: 1 Timothy 6:13
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: 2 Timothy 1:7
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Weaver       Series: Church: Why Bother?
 Passage: Matthew 16:13-18

 

OUR SCHEDULE
Sunday
9:15am:   Bible Study
10:15am: Worship Service
6:00pm:   Worship Service

Wednesday Evening
7:00pm:  Bible Classes
STAY CONNECTED
              

CONTACT INFO
Address:  2311 Madison St.
                  Bellevue, NE, 68005
Phone:  (402) 291-3585
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.