Bellevue Church of Christ    
     
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:1
 Date: Wed, Mar 27, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Jim's Funeral
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Ephesians 6:15
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Ephesians 6:15
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Ephesians 6:17
 Date: Sun, Mar 03, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Ephesians 6:13
 Date: Sun, Feb 03, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Colossians 4:2-6
 Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: John 3:16
 Date: Sun, Jan 20, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Weaver      
 Passage: Luke 9:57-62

 

OUR SCHEDULE
Sunday
9:15am:   Bible Study
10:15am: Worship Service
6:00pm:   Worship Service

Wednesday Evening
7:00pm:  Bible Classes
STAY CONNECTED
              

CONTACT INFO
Address:  2311 Madison St.
                  Bellevue, NE, 68005
Phone:  (402) 291-3585
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.